How To Build a SharePoint Governance Document   Leave a comment

I have been working with SharePoint since version 2003.  I didn’t begin developing a Governance document until after considerable months with version 2007 and realizing that the platform was just too big to be without such a document.  I’ve gone through several iterations since then.  Once in SharePoint 2010 and now in SharePoint 2013 I feel its complete enough for myself.  I have seen several attempts on the Web at this endeavor and they just didn’t appear comprehensive enough.  I also captured snippets here and there from the Web and through SharePoint Saturday’s and conversations.

So I now have a complete SharePoint 2013 Governance document I’d like to share with the rest of the world. Click on the Hyperlink below and enjoy.

Download the SharePoint 2013 Governance Plan.

Regards,

Bismarck

Posted June 3, 2015 by Bismarck in SharePoint 2013

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

